Thursday, October 16, 2008

New CDs! New DVDs!

We just received our latest shipment of new music and movies. Here's what we got:

  • Estelle- Shine
  • A Night in Dominican Republic
  • Michael Doucet- From Now On
  • Radiohead- In Rainbows
  • Wye Oak- If Children
  • Coldplay- Viva la Vida
  • John Hiatt- Same Old Man
  • Jakob Dylan- Seeing Things
  • The Ting Tings- We Started Nothing
  • Cat Power- Jukebox
  • Los Lonely Boys- Forgiven
  • Old 97's- Blame it on Gravity
  • Orchestra Brobab- Made in Dakar
  • Joan Osborne- Little Wild One
  • Van Morrison- Keep it Simple
  • Wyclef jean Carnival Vol II... Memoirs of an Immigrant
  • La India Canela- Merengue Tipico from the Dominican Republic
  • Beck- Modern Guilt
  • Bolero Chill Out
  • Loudon Wainwright III- Recovery
  • Gnarls Barkley- The Odd Couple
  • Eliza Carthy- Dreams of Breathing Underwater
  • Emmylou Harris- All I Intended to Be

And for movies, there are more to come, but so far:

  • Becoming Jane
  • I'm Not There (that's the Bob Dylan movie)
  • The Red Balloon

1 comment:


Protecting Your Rights on the Internet
Tel 44-(0)208-323 8013
Fax 44-(0)208-323 8080


On behalf of Exile Productions and Exile Publishing, many thanks for plugging Van Morrison and, for your readers’ info, up-to-the-minute news on Van’s latest album - Keep It Simple - and 2008 shows is, of course, available on and and, for a limited period, you can still see Van's exclusive BBC sessions at . We’re also pleased to announce that an increasing archive of exclusive film footage of Van Morrison performances has now been made available for fans on Exile’s official YouTube channel at .

Thanks again for your support.